Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

Angel was very patient and explained everything very clear. He was very professional and took his time walking me thru the process. It was my first time purchasing a high end vehicle and he made it very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Contact Flavio Gauna at Gold Coast Maserati. He is truly the best out of the best. I will 100% recommend Flavio to all my friends & family. You the best Flavio!! So happy with my new Maserati Levante and happy that we crossed paths. Reach out to Flavio, and he will take care all your needs, questions and concerns. Very knowledgeable and great at what he does. From start to end you were amazing. Thank you for going beyond and making the transaction as smooth as possible! Wish you the best always, Jenn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Flavio!! He is the nicest most professional sales person I’ve ever dealt with! He went above and beyond to work with me and I couldn’t be happier with how easy he made the entire process!! He went out of his way to answer any questions and requests especially during this difficult time we’ve all been through! I would recommend him to anyone looking for an Alfa Romeo! The best by far!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

Very friendly and helpful. Patient in explaining the features of the lease. Patient in explaining the features of the car. Keeping quality over hasty delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

It was a pleasure to purchase my Maserati from Angel! He was professional, kind, generous, accommodating, and knowledgeable! The transaction was smooth and enjoyable and I look forward to working with him again. He was also very careful and maintained perfect precautions in regards to covid-19. I felt safe at all times. It was also a pleasure to deal with Mike Bellina initially. He was extremely responsive and professional. I love my new car and will purchase from Gold Coast Maserati and Alfa again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Angel was extremely professional from the first phone call to driving her out of the lot. Thank you for an awesome experience! I will do business in the future with Gold Coast Maserati...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

Gold Coast Maserati and Flavio Gauna made Leasing my new Alpha Romeo Giulia a very positive experience during this crazy time during a Pandemic ,.Flavio went out of his way to get me approved including taking the time to get the application completed due to issues with computer . Leasing a car anytime is always a little stressful and exciting but during a pandemic this was a first. I have bought multiple cars in past years but this was my first lease and I will conclude that the process has been a very pleasant experience. I am more then Grateful to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020
 

I purchased a 2018 Alfa Romeo Guila Quadrifoglio from Gold Coast during the height of the Covid-19 outbreak. Angel Vega was my primary contact and he was by far the best sales man I've even dealt with. Because I live in GA and the car was in NY good communication was a must and Angel did not let me down. Due to the outbreak I could not fly in to see the car so phone and text was our primary means of contact. Angel answered no less then 500 text messages from me during the transaction. He answered them during the day, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020
 

Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romea made leasing a new car extremely easy in this unprecedented time. Starting with the website having plenty of good pictures so I could look at cars since I do not live close and have limited my outings. And the n the salesperson I worked with made everything easy after that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020
 

My salesperson, Angel Vega, was excellent! He made the purchase of my Maserati as smooth as possible. Salespeople who aren’t pushy or obnoxious are hard to come by. That’s why I was thrilled to deal with Angel. He outlined every step for me, no surprises, no gimmicks. Angel delivered on his promises, and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

Angel was very patient and explained everything very clear. He was very professional and took his time walking me thru the process. It was my first time purchasing a high end vehicle and he made it very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Contact Flavio Gauna at Gold Coast Maserati. He is truly the best out of the best. I will 100% recommend Flavio to all my friends & family. You the best Flavio!! So happy with my new Maserati Levante and happy that we crossed paths. Reach out to Flavio, and he will take care all your needs, questions and concerns. Very knowledgeable and great at what he does. From start to end you were amazing. Thank you for going beyond and making the transaction as smooth as possible! Wish you the best always, Jenn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

I have the best experience with the Flavio Gauna I purchased a brand new 2020 Alpha Romeo And I have so easy transaction thank you very much for everything You was go beyond !!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Flavio!! He is the nicest most professional sales person I’ve ever dealt with! He went above and beyond to work with me and I couldn’t be happier with how easy he made the entire process!! He went out of his way to answer any questions and requests especially during this difficult time we’ve all been through! I would recommend him to anyone looking for an Alfa Romeo! The best by far!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

Very friendly and helpful. Patient in explaining the features of the lease. Patient in explaining the features of the car. Keeping quality over hasty delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

I had a great experience with this dealership. The salesman (Flavio) was so helpful in helping me choose the car, and everyone in this dealership was so professional in every step, from the moment I saw the car online, to the moment It was shipped and received.I will sure buy again from them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Angel was extremely professional from the first phone call to driving her out of the lot. Thank you for an awesome experience! I will do business in the future with Gold Coast Maserati...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

It was a pleasure to purchase my Maserati from Angel! He was professional, kind, generous, accommodating, and knowledgeable! The transaction was smooth and enjoyable and I look forward to working with him again. He was also very careful and maintained perfect precautions in regards to covid-19. I felt safe at all times. It was also a pleasure to deal with Mike Bellina initially. He was extremely responsive and professional. I love my new car and will purchase from Gold Coast Maserati and Alfa again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

Gold Coast Maserati and Flavio Gauna made Leasing my new Alpha Romeo Giulia a very positive experience during this crazy time during a Pandemic ,.Flavio went out of his way to get me approved including taking the time to get the application completed due to issues with computer . Leasing a car anytime is always a little stressful and exciting but during a pandemic this was a first. I have bought multiple cars in past years but this was my first lease and I will conclude that the process has been a very pleasant experience. I am more then Grateful to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020
 

Kyle G. Was such an amazing salesman!!!! He made the process so smooth and easy. He is honest and straightforward, which is exactly what you want when your buying a new car. Thank you I am so in love with my new Maserati!! I highly recommend Kyle and Ferrari Maserati of Long Island in plainview. Thank you again I’ll be back for the Ferrari soon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020
 

Found a maserati I liked and Kyle made the deal happen! He delivered the car to my home and picked up my trade. Whole process was painless and flawless. Will go out of my way to deal with this dealership. Suggest you do the same. Stay safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020
 

I have bought several cars from Kyle he is one of the most knowledgeable and helpful Ferrari sales person I’ve ever met he is a pleasure to deal with he is right on the ball

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020
 

I had very good experience from the beginning with Greg Beaumont the service advisor. He was very understandable, kind, and courteous about all my issues. With all his patience , he would explain in professional manner all the needed options to me. I'm very satisfied and thank you very much for you professionalized service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

My wife and I had gone from dealer to dealer looking at sporty trucks. None of the salesman at any other dealer treated us like Kevin King did at Long Island Ferrari Maserati. We are young and were not taken seriously at some of the other dealers we stopped at. Kevin King was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and overall a very nice guy. We bought a brand new Levante S grandsport and my wife absolutely loves it. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with and we highly recommended seeing Kevin King for any of your Ferrari and Maserati needs!!!! Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

I want to take the time to recognize the exceptional service I received from Kyle Goding in buying a vehicle from Ferrari of long island. He was professional and put the effort in to answering any and all questions I had. I can say the service I received from him was unmatched and I will be a continuing customer of Ferrari Long Island due to his hard work.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

This was the most enjoyable car buying experience of my life. Kevin King was very knowledgeable and accommodating. He made the experience comfortable and stress free. I wanted to buy a second car from him but I procrastinated and probably due to trustworthiness of Kevin King it was immediately sold. I have never been treated so well at an high end dealership. Arthur Chu

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Kevin King took very good of me when I purchased a 458 Italia from him long distance. The car is as he stated. He was very responsive and attentive in every way. Ron D

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Excelentes carros

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020
 

Kyle G. Was such an amazing salesman!!!! He made the process so smooth and easy. He is honest and straightforward, which is exactly what you want when your buying a new car. Thank you I am so in love with my new Maserati!! I highly recommend Kyle and Ferrari Maserati of Long Island in plainview. Thank you again I’ll be back for the Ferrari soon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020
 

Found a maserati I liked and Kyle made the deal happen! He delivered the car to my home and picked up my trade. Whole process was painless and flawless. Will go out of my way to deal with this dealership. Suggest you do the same. Stay safe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020
 

Working with Chris Conigliaro is always such a pleasure. He is responsive and thorough and patient. I appreciate his knowledge and expertise! Ferrari Maserati of Long Island is lucky to have someone like Chris working there. Thank you!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020
 

I have bought several cars from Kyle he is one of the most knowledgeable and helpful Ferrari sales person I’ve ever met he is a pleasure to deal with he is right on the ball

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020
 

Greg from service is a true professional . Every time I go there , he always make me feel welcomed . Just a great experience working with him . Thank you Greg .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020
 

I am the owner of LEVANTE 2017, and my experience with Maserati of Long Island repair shop was nothing but a good experience. At a time of stress and uncertainty, Greg's calm and his way of knowing to walk you through the process was very comforting. Greg Beaumont, the Service advisor was always the best one, and he inspired my trust. He was kind, courteous, and efficient. Thank you for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020
 

I had very good experience from the beginning with Greg Beaumont the service advisor. He was very understandable, kind, and courteous about all my issues. With all his patience , he would explain in professional manner all the needed options to me. I'm very satisfied and thank you very much for you professionalized service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2020
 

I am a proud member of the Maserati family for a few years now. I bring my vehicle for service annually and was very happy with my prior service representatives. This year I was assigned to Gregory Beaumont as my service rep. and am extremely happy with his professionalism, knowledge and desire to assist me for all my concerns. Gregory is an asset to the service department! My only disappointment is that he wasn't my service rep the years prior! Going forward I will be specifically requesting Gregory and I am willing to wait for a time slot as I ...

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

Went in for service, and ended up trading in for a different model. Excellent, efficient service. Friendly atmosphere, personal attention, good energy bu Eyal. Great communication and understanding our needs / wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great selection on new and pre-owned vehicles. I’ve purchased 2 Ferrari’s at this dealership and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

I had been looking for a Maserati Quattroporte and with Eyal’s help I got an incredible deal, the car was perfect the price was fantastic and the overall experience could not have been better. They gave me a very fair trade in price for my Jaguar and I left with my new car the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

We had a great experience working with Randy. Ask for him!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Randy was really professional. He understand the importance of the sale process for high end clients. Make us drive the car the right way was the important step for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

My favorite store

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

RANDY CARPEN AT MASERATI FORT LAUDERDALE WAS AMAZING. GOT ME THE EXACT CAR I WANTED AND TOOK IN MY TRADE. HELPED ME WITH EVERYTHING 10 out 10. ! Call him

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020
 

Randy Carpen answered all my questions and helped me get out of my car into a Brand New Maserati Quattroporte I am very excited Randy Carpen I give 5 stars. 100 out of 100

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

The truth is that my husband and I have had a wonderful experience at Ferrari Fort Laudardale. The warm attention from the moment you enter, the cordiality and enthusiasm of our seller Rene Cotera who is very well informed of all the details and functions of each Ferrari: the truth is that we were impressed in the way he developed to answer all our questions . a luxury service. We were really very satisfied with our new Ferrari Portofino.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

Randy Carpen went to Maserati-Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale to test drive a car. Walked out with a new car. Thank you Randy great service. Thank you Fabrizo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

Went in for service, and ended up trading in for a different model. Excellent, efficient service. Friendly atmosphere, personal attention, good energy bu Eyal. Great communication and understanding our needs / wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great selection on new and pre-owned vehicles. I’ve purchased 2 Ferrari’s at this dealership and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

I had been looking for a Maserati Quattroporte and with Eyal’s help I got an incredible deal, the car was perfect the price was fantastic and the overall experience could not have been better. They gave me a very fair trade in price for my Jaguar and I left with my new car the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Randy was really professional. He understand the importance of the sale process for high end clients. Make us drive the car the right way was the important step for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020
 

Randy Carpen answered all my questions and helped me get out of my car into a Brand New Maserati Quattroporte I am very excited Randy Carpen I give 5 stars. 100 out of 100

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

Great experience at alpha Romeo Fort Lauderdale. Great service Randy Carpen. I love my new Alfa Romero I purchase. I will recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

The truth is that my husband and I have had a wonderful experience at Ferrari Fort Laudardale. The warm attention from the moment you enter, the cordiality and enthusiasm of our seller Rene Cotera who is very well informed of all the details and functions of each Ferrari: the truth is that we were impressed in the way he developed to answer all our questions . a luxury service. We were really very satisfied with our new Ferrari Portofino.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

Randy Carpen went to Maserati-Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale to test drive a car. Walked out with a new car. Thank you Randy great service. Thank you Fabrizo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020
 

Randy carpen is great . He helped us pick the right cars . Whole experience was great . Thank you for all your help . We will come again in future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020
 

Everything was perfect exactly as promised. Car was delivered back spotless. They provided me a great loaner car. It was truly my best experience for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020
 

Extremely happy with recent trade in and purchase of 911. Vlad and Tommy made the whole trade in and purchase experience a pleasure. Service experience went as smoothly as I could have hoped. Would certainly recommend with out any reservations and will be happy to continue using Vlad and Tommy for any future purchases

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

Great dealership that is attentive to all of your personal needs. The entire experience was extremely pleasant and focused on ensuring you receive top quality service from sales to finance. Will be back to purchase another vehicle again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 4, 2020
 

Great job, done well. Resolved my oil leakage problem.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020
 

Great dealership excellent sales team. They were very responsive and were willing to work with me on my purchase. Chris was excellent and made sure everything was taken care of. I would highly recommend them to both local and out of state customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020
 

Chris, Thanks for your professionalism, amazing personality, and dedication during the purchase of my 2019 Panamera 4E Hybrid. I love my car! When you first greeted me, as I walked into the showroom, I knew I was in good hands. Your warm spirit made me feel comfortable and at ease. Throughout the process, you shared all the details about the car and worked to fit a car of my liking into my budget. I could not have had a better salesman. And even after the purchase of the car, you assisted me with lingering questions and concerns to ensure that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020
 

Very helpful staff and wonderful service! Thanks for your help making my purchase quick and easy without a lot of hassle or headaches TD Wells!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Thank you, Chris and Vlad. You guys are great, appreciate the treatment andease of doing business with you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 
Contact
Contact Us ×

The Experience Auto Group

,

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=5750%20North%20Federal%20Highway%2C%20Fort%20Lauderdale%2C%20FL%2033308
26.199591 -80.1117836
The Experience Auto Group 26.199591, -80.1117836.