Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Highly recommend Cody at the Gold Coast Maserati. Very knowledgeable in his profession, and pleasure to work with. Attentive to detail and made leasing a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Friendly staffs, sales representatives were very professional and helpful. specifically Terrance Day at the Sales department! He was making sure I get the best deals and responded quickly with all the texts inquiries. Brian Paige at the Finances Dept also making sure you understand all the details of the contract before you signed agreement. Very satisfied with the services with them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Aggravation free dealership. Met with Flavio and had the best car buying experience ever. No hassles no scams not trying to sell me anything I did not need. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Nice staff, in this time of covid-19 it was easy to schedule an appointment and test drive. Cody was very helpful. The current location is small but they are moving to their new space in January 2021. They took care of all the paperwork and were able to match the interest rate from my bank. Car was ready on the promise date and time. Overall a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Excellent vehicle, Amazing customer Care &Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Excellence at Gold Coast Alfa RomeoRecently competed the purchase of an Alfa Romeo Stelvio, and the process was enjoyable.We experienced great customer service and dedication in understanding this vehicle and acquiring the our Alfa Romeo.We worked with Flavio, who dedicated the time from the moment of introduction to driving off the lot. This experience was refreshing because of Flavio’s approach and his aptitude of the products he sells. He worked a great deal for us, as the customer and matches that with the knowledge and expertise of the cars, in this case the Alfa Romeo Stelvio.Special ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I would highly recommend Gold cost Maserati and Alfa. Cody is the best. Very friendly and really cares about the customer. Leasing a new car with him during COVID times was a breeze. Grazie a tutti, especially mio amico Cody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Excellence at Gold Coast Alfa Romeo Recently competed the purchase of an Alfa Romeo Stelvio, and the process was enjoyable. We experienced great customer service and dedication in understanding this vehicle and acquiring the our Alfa Romeo. We worked with Flavio, who dedicated the time from the moment of introduction to driving off the lot. This experience was refreshing because of Flavio’s approach and his aptitude of the products he sells. He worked a great deal for us, as the customer and matches that with the knowledge and expertise of the cars, in this case the Alfa Romeo Stelvio. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very good experience with this dealership & our salesperson Cody Yaeger. They had best price without much haggling & they were very responsive to our inquiry & getting us the car we wanted at the price we budgeted. Highly recommend Cody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Michael, Flavio, Brian and the team at Gold Coast made the process of leasing my Stelvio an easy and pleasurable one. Michael was great with helping me find the model with the specifications I was looking for. Flavio was great with walking me through the car and setting it up thereafter. Brian was extremely helpful in setting up the best financing plan available. Overall, the team was there every step of the way. I highly recommend their services if you are looking into an Alfa/Maserati and live in the tri-state area.

Read at DealerRater

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Beautiful dealership full of awesome cars! Can't say enough great things about Kyle Goding in sales - experienced, knowledgeable, honest, and an overall pleasure to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Outstanding sales and service. Top notch!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Straightforward, no bs negotiating and buying process for a used car through Ferrari of Long Island. Kevin was accessible and responsive throughout the purchase process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Car buying was such a breeze thru this dealership. Kevin was an excellent sales person, made the whole experience so easy and joyful. Everything was handled in a professional way.Would definitely go back to them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I bought 2 Mercedes G63 from Ferrari of Long Island on 2018 and 2020. Both cars were unique in terms of spec and color combination that you can not find elsewhere. All people were nice and knowledgeable , especially Ravi Mallela has been great help for the whole purchase and paperwork. I would highly recommend this dealer for any car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Such nice staff to indulge my children and their friends looking around at cars wow what a pleasant place to be

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

They were very courteous and attentive as soon as I walked in the door.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

The Maserati dealership in Plainview is a first class dealership. Ravi Mallela was great. He was very professional and got us into a beautiful Maserati Levante GranLusso. I highly recommend contacting Ravi if you are interested in a Maserati or a Ferrari.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Steven at the parts department(Plainview) was very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Great experience at Maserati of Long Island, top to bottom.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

A completely different experience. We have purchased cars before but they have taken the entire experience to another level. Thanks Graig.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I would like to say how much I appreciate the total integrity and commitment of Calvin Brown in correcting a problem for me on my Ferrari that took a while to correct. Calvin is a stand up guy and a man of his word. He told me he would correct it, and he did. I would definitely buy another car from Ferrari Of Long Island. Ron Damiana

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

I called during phase 1 for information in the end of my lease. Erick was very attentive and professional. He answer all my questions and concerns and wanted to note was not irritated with my 1 in a million questions specially due to Covid-19. Highly recommend their service department but they have always been very polite and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

A great place to look at cars I wouldn't buy.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Everything was excellent great service got everything done quickly and efficiently Greg Beaumont is the best service advisor Ferrari of Long Island service team for the win!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Randy Carpen, Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale. We loved working with Randy and the folks here. this is our third car here and we will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Between Rene Cotera (sales professional) and Jonathan Cotera (internal advisor/consultant) they’ve made my purchase experience smooth and amazing one! I’ve bought a Cali T from Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale on 12/24/2020. They did every thy they said they would do, to satisfy me as a first time customer! If I’m the market to buy a CPO Ferrari/Masserati or any other sorts car, contact Rene and he will delive for you! Thxs to both fir a great experience and awesome car.. Al L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent service from Brian the service manager and Luciano my service writer. Highly recommend !! Was very happy with the way I was treated, I will be using them for all my needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

My husband and I stopped in just to 'look'. I was so impressed by the customer service in general from the minute we walked in. We went back a few days later and as Silvio promised, he was there and gave us the red carpet treatment! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Okay Guys, prepare yourselves for this review!! Nick Ward is the best salesperson I’ve ever experienced. I’ve purchased many vehicles in my lifetime, he’s by far the best. He was with us wholeheartedly from start to finish. He remained professional, Nick made himself available at all times, he kept us updated, lastly, I felt his genuine excitement for my family and I; it was refreshing. Nick is great! Every person in search for a vehicle needs a Nick Ward in his/her life. Try him, you will not be disappointed. Customer Service rating is an A+++++++++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Love working with these guys. they take great care, and are responsive , professional and informative. great service. great work by the tech's and wonderful / friendly communication by the service writers.prefer them over another dealer that is only 5 minutes from my house. ALL HAIL MASERATI of Fort Lauderdale

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Everything was excellent great service got everything done quickly and efficiently Greg Beaumont is the best service advisor Ferrari of Long Island service team for the win!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Randy Carpen, Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale. We loved working with Randy and the folks here. this is our third car here and we will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Between Rene Cotera (sales professional) and Jonathan Cotera (internal advisor/consultant) they’ve made my purchase experience smooth and amazing one! I’ve bought a Cali T from Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale on 12/24/2020. They did every thy they said they would do, to satisfy me as a first time customer! If I’m the market to buy a CPO Ferrari/Masserati or any other sorts car, contact Rene and he will delive for you! Thxs to both fir a great experience and awesome car.. Al L

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

We enjoyed working with Randy. Thanks guys

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent service from Brian the service manager and Luciano my service writer. Highly recommend !! Was very happy with the way I was treated, I will be using them for all my needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

My husband and I stopped in just to 'look'. I was so impressed by the customer service in general from the minute we walked in. We went back a few days later and as Silvio promised, he was there and gave us the red carpet treatment! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Okay Guys, prepare yourselves for this review!! Nick Ward is the best salesperson I’ve ever experienced. I’ve purchased many vehicles in my lifetime, he’s by far the best. He was with us wholeheartedly from start to finish. He remained professional, Nick made himself available at all times, he kept us updated, lastly, I felt his genuine excitement for my family and I; it was refreshing. Nick is great! Every person in search for a vehicle needs a Nick Ward in his/her life. Try him, you will not be disappointed. Customer Service rating is an A+++++++++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Chris Carpani was excellent.Was in the car business many years myself,would liked Chris as one of my sales people.Also sales Manager and Finance Manager were exceptional.Also I almost forgot to mention the Stelvio is great. Dean Danjou Boca Raton

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Amazing customer service thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Chris at South Shore Service is the best. Always a great experience there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

A very warm and clean place to bring your vehicle I really appreciate the respect and courtesy they give to the customer . Keep up the good work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Different owners but still marvelous highly recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Kevin was awesome!Had my car ready to go and got me in early.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Kevin, Gloria and the team were very personable and kept me up to date as I awaited my vehicle to be fixed. Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Great service.

Read at Google

Contact Us
The Experience Auto Group 26.199591, -80.1117836.